AIKEN (WFXG) - Congratulations to three Aiken Technical College employees. At the annual South Carolina Technical Education Association conference in Myrtle Beach, they are honored for their hard work and dedication this week.

SCTEA will recognize Educator of the Year award recipients. Among those being recognized are Brian Logan, D.C., who serves as the dean of the School of Health; Deanna Brandenberger, who serves as a history and anthropology instructor; and Katherine O'Hara-Georgen, who serves as the media resource consultant for instructional development in the Office of Institutional Effectiveness.

The conference ends Saturday, Feb. 18. Congratulations to you again for all your impact and hard work. 

Copyright 2023 WFXG. All rights reserved.