Aiken County election results - WFXG FOX 54 - News Now

Aiken County election results


Aiken Mayor

Lessie B. Price (D) 35.09%
Rick Osbon (R)  64.73%
(89% precincts reporting)

Burnettown Town Council (vote for up to two)

Danny Feagin 41.82%
James  McIntosh 23.64%
Noelle Shealy 31.52%
(70% precincts reporting)

Monetta Town Council (vote for up to two)

Allen Dancy 49.15%
Jeffrey McKay 40.68%
Jessica Padgett  0%
Georgette Salters 10.17%
(57% precincts reporting)

Powered by Frankly