Pierce Legeion

Pierce Legeion joined the WFXG Fox 54 News Now team as a meteorologist and reporter in January 2018.


Recent Articles by Pierce

Tips for safely heating your home

Weather on the Road: Graniteville

Clouds roll in today. First Alert Forecast for Friday, Oct. 19, 2018

Fall Is Back! First Alert Forecast for Thursday, October 18, 2018

First Alert Forecast for Wednesday, Oct. 17, 2018

First Alert Forecast for Tuesday, October 16, 2018

First Alert Forecast for Monday, October 15, 2018

People & Places with Pierce: Georgia-Carolina State Fair

Trees down across Barnwell County in the wake of Michael

5PM UPDATE: Hurricane Michael pushes inland; Heavy rain, wind, and tornado threat moves into the CSRA

Hurricane Michael brings wind, rain, and isolated tornadoes to the CSRA

First Alert Forecast for Tuesday, October 9, 2018

First Alert Forecast for Monday, October 8, 2018

Weather on the Road: Hephzibah

First Alert Forecast for Friday, October 5, 2018

First Alert Forecast for Thursday, October 4, 2018

First Alert Forecast for Wednesday, October 3, 2018

First Alert Forecast for Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Pierce Legeion FIrst Alert early afternoon forecast 9/28/18

Aiken County Schools announce Hurricane Florence make-up days